RepairWorks Open Sessions

Next Facebook LIVE Open Session

Furniture Repair – Luke and Smith talk painting furniture

Date: Saturday, 15th August 2020
Time: 11:00 AM till 12:00 Midday

If you support the Right to Repair fill out our our petition HERE


Previous Facebook LIVE Open Sessions

Saturday, 25th July 2020
RepairWorks LIVE – Furniture Restoration

Saturday, 18th July 2020
RepairWorks LIVE – Bikes w/ Stu and Ash

Saturday, 11th June 2020
RepairWorks LIVE – Furniture Finishing

SessionsSaturday, 4th July 2020
RepairWorks LIVE – Bikes w/ Bicycle Garden

Saturday, 27th June 2020
RepairWorks LIVE – Clothing Repair Basics

Saturday, 20th June 2020
RepairWorks LIVE – Basic Sharpening

Saturday, 13th June 2020
RepairWorks LIVE – Electrical Fault Finding

Saturday, 6th June 2020
RepairWorks LIVE – Fixing Up Old Woodworking Tools

Saturday, 30th May 2020
RepairWorks LIVE – Maintaining Electrical Appliances at Home

Saturday, 23rd May 2020
RepairWorks LIVE – Tiny Houses

Saturday, 9th May 2020
RepairWorks LIVE – Basic Tool Kit for Furniture Repair